Google Review

Bin There Dump That
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838 | 613-507-2838
Trenton, Ontario Canada
easternontario@bintheredumpthat.com
Trenton Dumpster Rental
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Highly recommend! - by , Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used them twice and will use again. Love that I can get bin dropped off, picked up and paid for all with a phone call. Plus they call for drop off and pickup time verification. They carefully drop containers right where you want too. Great service from start to end. Highly recommend!
Thanks again! - by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just wanted to say thanks again for the great service. We will definitely rent again from Bin There Dump That. The bin arrived clean (I've rented in Toronto from a place that dropped off a bin that reeked ? nothing worse than a smelly bin in the yard for days!). Your driver was helpful and took a few minutes to chat with my husband about how to stack things and maximize space. The pricing was excellent and fair (no surprises at the end!)?and best of all.. ALL my garbage is gone!. For less cost than gas and dump fees to haul it all ourselves. It was nice doing business with people who appreciate customers and we will recommend you to friends and family.
So pleased! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A lot better with wood under it...Not like when we had our roof done, they caused damage to my driveway!...very pleased
Very Happy! - by , November 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would just like to add a note for you. This is the first time we hired your company and are very happy with your service. Your clean dumpster arrived on time, your phone and appropriately dressed delivery people are pleasant and professional, and you followed up by forwarding our invoice to us. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hiring your services again.
Very Happy - by , July 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would just like to add a note for you. This is the first time we hired your company and are very happy with your service. Your clean dumpster arrived on time, your phone and appropriately dressed delivery people are pleasant and professional, and you followed up by forwarding our invoice to us. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hiring your services again.
Thanks - by , June 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks Bin There Dump That. Pleasure doing business with you.
Worked Out Perfectly - by , March 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you again for everything! We really appreciate how quickly you were able to bring the bin to our house. It worked out perfectly for what we needed it for. Thanks again, and I have recommended your business to a few of my co-workers who are quite interested! Take care, and I am sure we would use you again in the future!
Very Reasonable - by , April 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
...the total price is very reasonable. I will certainly call you again and recommend you guys to people I know, who may need a bin in the future.
Thanks So Much! - by , May 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks very much for the great service! I was very impressed with your entire approach and efficient system. Not to mention what I consider a very reasonable price. We got rid of so much junk it seems like a new house in here! I will be sure to recommend you to everyone I talk to!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies